Plans

Ok, so as all of you that have seen the Singer  part of my account, you will all assume I sign. For a fact, I do. My plans, for this Singer section of the ClothesforBros blog, are too once a week, if I have time, to post a video of me singing. On our Instagram you guys can comment any song preferences. Some things to know about my singing style is that first, I am a high alto singer. Second of all, I mostly sing musical theater, but will sing other types. No rap nor country though. I will start this the first week of the new year, so make sure to go on our Instagram  and comment song ideas!-Isa

Leave a Reply

