A lil sad a lot of the time

Hello lovies, 

I’m here to rant today, interestngly enough I’m doing a happy rant. I am a human being who has faced some stuff in my 14 years of life. I am not by any means claiming to have an awful life, still it’s not been easy.

I don’t give the world enough credit. I am co nstantly surrounded with beauty and art and so much love. I have seen people dance in their cars, and listened to laughter sweeter than anything. The world is such a sweet and interestng place.

Theres too much sad and not enough haps. Let yourself be a lil sad, but eventually replace the sad with the moments when you step back and say “Dang, thats a pretty dandy cloud.”

🙂 T

Leave a Reply

